Terms and Conditions

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using Daoflowers website, IOS App, Android App operated by Daoflowers Limited, a supplier of fresh cut flowers and green plants, packing materials and associated floral accessories.

Conditions of Use

We will provide our services to you, which are subject to the conditions stated below in this document. Every time you visit this website, use its services or make a purchase, you accept the following conditions. This is why we urge you to read them carefully.

Privacy Policy

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you, our customers voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to any third parties.

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to ship an order.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about special offers, new products or services, or changes to this “Privacy policy”

Copyright

Content published on this website (digital downloads, images, texts, graphics, logos) is the property of Daoflowers Limited and protected by international copyright laws. The entire compilation of the content found on this website is the exclusive property of Daoflowers Limited, with copyright authorship for this compilation by Daoflowers Limited..

Communications

The entire communication with us is electronic. Every time you send us an email or visit our website, you are going to be communicating with us. You hereby consent to receive communications from us. If you subscribe to the news on our website, you are going to receive regular emails from us. We will continue to communicate with you by posting news and notices on our website and by sending you emails. You also agree that all notices, disclosures, agreements and other communications we provide to you electronically meet the legal requirements that such communications be in writing.

Prices

All prices are clearly set out in our online trading platform – Online Offers. All publisheCustom Clearanced prices effective at the destination point (for the majority of our Clients in Europe it is Amsterdam). The flowers are delivered on Carriage Paid To (CPT) conditions to the point and are ready to be shipped for the end-point-transfer.

The customer specifies the destination point (chooses from the dropdown list) and our system automatically calculates the position price. The price depends on the destination point requested by the customer.

Daoflowers engages the handling service package provided by IP Handlers BV at the Amsterdam International Airport Schiphol, and includes these expenses into the price of flowers for the majority of customers upon customer’s request.

For every single online purchase the customer has to determine and inform Daoflowers managers by electronic means whether pre-cooling and handling services is to be included into the price for flowers or the customer prefers to pay for pre-cooling and handling services directly to IP Handlers BV. Please read more about pre-cooling procedure here: "What is pre-cooling and what is handling? Is handling and pre-cooling value included in the flowers price?"

Custom Clearance All published prices exclude custom clearance cost. Daoflowers stays out of custom clearance procedures that fully and completely are the customers’ liability.

Due to the market situation, seasonality, weather conditions, supply and demand, prices may change on a daily basis. All published prices are valid only on the day of publication.

Flowers

Daoflowers is a wholesale fresh flower company. The wholesale fresh cut flowers are purchased from a large number of farms in Ecuador, Colombia and Kenya, that allows us to realize our own potential and to meet demands of the flowers buyers.

On our website we use flower images for display purposes only. Actual products may differ from product images displayed. For example, most floral illustrations shown are photographed in full bloom. The flowers supplied may be in tight bud in order for the longest flowers time possible. Regardless of variations in products, we guarantee our customer the satisfaction with every order placed at and executed by Daoflowers.

Storage Conditions

The carriage temperature of fresh cut flowers supplied by Daoflowers Limited is +4 degrees Celsius at normal humidity. The flower products are stored in refrigerated rooms. Upon cargo arrival right after the flight, the temperature of the flower cargo may rise up to 10-13 degrees Celsius that is of common occurrence. For the storage temperature recovery and further flowers transportation the hub airports are equipped with vacuum pre-cooling and refrigerating units maintaining the +4C° temperature for the fresh cut flowers, and with the refrigerating units maintaining the +15C° temperature required for the potted plants storage suitable as well for heat-loving cut flowers such as Cymbidiums, Dendrobiums, Anthuriums, Strelitzia, etc. Please see more about pre-cooling procedure here: "What is pre-cooling and what is handling? Is handling and pre-cooling value included in the flowers price?"

Daoflowers Limited is responsible for the quality of the delivered products to the point of shipment (cargo transfer to the customer or to the transport agency according to the customer’s instructions).

Placing an Order

Usually we ask our customers to place their orders online using our web service “Orders” as it gives the customer cost awareness, prices control, quantities & grades required to fit his individual requirements. It is not possible to create an account (and therefore place an order) without agreeing to these Terms & Conditions. In the event Daoflowers processes orders on behalf of the customer, the customer also agrees to these Terms & Conditions. In this case, Daoflowers sales managers will choose varieties, stem lengths & grades on the customer's behalf unless otherwise specified.

Before obtaining an authorization on Daoflowers website, we suggest the customer to send us via e-mail dao@daoflowers.com a draft order or, at least, an example of his average weekly order at the regular (non pre-holiday) period of time. We ask the customer to indicate varieties, sizes and quantity, cut point (required opening grade of the buds) for each variety. The buying preferences and requirements to the flower cut point very in different countries.

A template for the order example with our product range can be downloaded here. The customer can send us his order example in any convenient form without using this template.

An example of the regular weekly order is the first step needed for further negotiation about cooperation.

Payment

Payment is taken via credit or debit card. We accept Visa and MasterCard only. Full payment is required before your order is placed in Daoflowers system.

Alternative payment option For the wholesale orders we can offer several convenient payment options (bank transfer), please contact our managers Contacts

Placing pre-order at Daoflowers Limited or buying from Daoflowers web market, the customer undertakes to pay according to the invoice, which will be provided (sent via e-mail and available on the website and mobile Apps) on the day of delivery.

Prepayment is carried out on the basis of indicative (statistical prices). The prices may be adjusted depending on the market situation at the moment of purchase, on the flight cost fluctuations for flower cargo and on the airlines rates, which will be used to deliver flower cargo to the destination point.

Each customer has its personal settlement system maintained by Daoflowers. In the customer’s profile, on the main page after login and on the trading platform the customer can see a valid digit; this amount is the state of his account. Click with a right mouse button will display the annual account activity.

Provided the amount prepaid was over the actual cost of the flower cargo, the difference remains on the customer’s balance sheet, and he can use the overpaid funds for the next purchase.

If the prepayment was less than the actual cost of the flower cargo, the customer undertakes to make an additional payment that will bring his balance to zero, or an additional payment that will allow purchasing the following lot of flowers.

Upon the customers request Daoflowers Limited may reimburse the funds remaining on the customers balance to the customer’s bank account (wire transfer) or to the customers card account.

Delivery

For the majority of our European customers the destination point is the International Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam.

The flower cargoes are available to be picked up at the refrigerating warehouse of IP Handlers BV at the Amsterdam Airport Schiphol 24 hours per day, 7 days per week.

Every time placing the new order, the customer specifies the destination point (chooses from the dropdown list). If the customer would like to set a new direction, we kindly ask the customer to inform Daoflowers about it in sufficient time in advance via e-mail: dao@daoflowers.com in order for us to explore and calculate the new direction in terms of logistics.

Quality Complains / Warranty Obligations

Quality control of flower products is carried out by quality control inspectors partially onsite (on farms) and partially at the shipment points (at the refrigerated warehouses of the cargo agencies).

Daoflowers Limited is responsible for the quality of the delivered products to the point of shipment (cargo transfer to the customer or to the freight forwarder according to the customer’s instructions). “Quality Control”

In the unlikely event the customer is not entirely satisfied with the flower condition and quality, delivery or any other aspect of our goods, kindly proceed according to our "Claim policy".

All quality or quantity claims must be informed via e-mail dao@daoflowers.com or through Daoflowers website within 24 hours upon receipt of delivery.

In the event of Claim we will provide the customer with the additional lot of flowers as the compensatory damages or refund advanced payment back to the Customer’s account.

There may be the problem with regrading when the farm has substituted the required variety with the one that the customer has not ordered. Sometimes the customer may be satisfied if the flower variety and quality was better then the one he has ordered, but other times, the other way round. In the later case, the customer definitely has to make a complain – please, see "Claim policy".

Daoflowers Limited will compensate for the damage all of the timely sent and justified complaints regarding the quality of the products including carriage temperature abuse, re-sorting/regrading, short delivery, damages, occurred before cargo arrival to the delivery point – the point of flowers cargo transfer to the customer or to the freight forwarder according to the customer’s instructions.

Cancellations

Once your fresh flower order has been confirmed with the sales managers of Daoflowers it is not possible to cancel or amend it although it may be possible to add some positions to the order if time permits.

    There are several statuses of the order:
  • placed / sent by the customer
  • in process (purchase is in progress)
  • executed (invoice has been issued, sent to the customer via e-mail and is available for download on the website and both IOS and Android devices
    An order can be cancelled on the following stages:
  • placed / sent by the customer
  • in process (purchase is in progress)

In some instances an order can be amended, if it has not been dispatched to the airport. You can find it out over the phone +31 657 713385 with Daoflowers sales managers.

If an order has the status “executed” it can not be cancelled, however you can try to get in touch with Daoflowers sales managers and in case of shortage they may offer your order on the off-chance to the customer in need.

Daoflowers Limited

Unit 187001, 2nd floor, 6 Market Place,

Fitzrovia W1W 8AF, London, United Kingdom

Reg No: 09099096

Tax ID: 4094327549

Dflow Trading LLC

30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Reg No: 2021-000987066

Tax ID (EIN): 86-3783599

Terms and Conditions

Daoflowers Limited

Unit 187001, 2nd floor, 6 Market Place,

Fitzrovia W1W 8AF, London, United Kingdom

Reg No: 09099096

Tax ID: 4094327549

Dflow Trading LLC

30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Reg No: 2021-000987066

Tax ID (EIN): 86-3783599

Terms and conditions – Transport Agencies

- The flower cargoes acceptance from farms. Based on the preliminary information received from our company on the day of flower purchase, the cargo agency gets in touch with the logistics departments of farms to negotiate the receipt of boxes with flowers.

When the boxes from growers are accepted by the warehouse of the cargo agency, the cargo agent issues a delivery receipt of a specific format. This document is a confirmation that the goods have been delivered to the warehouse, and since that moment the cargo agency is responsible for the goods;

- Refrigerated storage of flower cargo before the flight;

- Providing information on available flights and airfreight rates for cargo;

- Place booking on a regular and charter flights of the airlines;

- Airway Bill (AWB) completion according to the instructions of our company;

- Installation of thermo recorders into the boxes of some flower farms in accordance with our instructions;

- Admission to the warehouse of the independent companies to control the quality of flower products;

- Certificates of Origin and Phytosanitary Certificates issue for flower consignments unless the farms do not grant ones;

- Providing with the information upon actual cargo departure. Provision of a copy of Master AWB, House AWB, boxes weight of each flower farm, copies of Phytosanitary Certificates and Certificates of Origin, provision of airfreight invoices for each individual AWB.

Within 12 hours after the departure of flight it is allowed to make changes in the invoices for air freight (recalculation of weights, measuring the cost of freight). Upon expiry of this time, the corresponding freight invoices will already be issued to the customers and it will no longer be possible to change them.

- Control of the cargo status during the flight with additional landings;

- Submission of claims to airlines in case of:

flight delays

loss or partial loss of goods

temperature abuse during the delivery of the flower cargo

Our company undertakes:

- To provide the cargo agency in due time with the information about the boxes expected from the flower farms.

During the procurement process, the information about each box confirmed by farm is posted on our website in a special section available for cargo agencies.

After the end of purchase, we send via e-mail a summarized file to the cargo agency, which reflects all the boxes that the cargo agency has to accept from the growers for the onward dispatch by air flights.

The mandatory attributes of the boxes are:

Release date from the farm. This date may be different from the purchase date of the box. For example, we can buy a box from farm today, but it can be delivered to cargo agency within the next two days.

Customer’s marking/label (Customer's nickname in our system)

Instructions on the preparation of export documents. The country and address of the consignee.

- To inform the cargo agency ahead of time about place booking - one week before the planned departure of flights at the usual time. Prior to holiday deliveries for the charter flights bookings, a volume request is sent to the cargo agency two months before the expected date of departure.

Lodging claims to the cargo agency

In the event of a problem with a flower cargo due to the fault of the airline, our company will lodge a compensation claim against the airline through the cargo agency. In this case, our company will authorize the cargo agency to lodge a claim and negotiate all the matters with the airline.

In the event of the problem caused losses through the fault of the cargo agency, we lodge the direct claim against the cargo agency.

Examples of possible reasons of direct claims against the cargo agency are described below:

The cargo agency has picked up the boxes from farms, but forgot to send them by required flight.

The cargo agency has picked up the boxes from farms, but mistakenly sent them to the wrong direction.

The cargo agency has lost our boxes in its warehouse, while the delivery receipt of the farm was issued, and the boxes were in fact transferred to the agency's warehouse.

The cargo agency dispatched a flower shipment by the wrong flight.

The cargo agency has lost the necessary documents and did not send them along with the cargo.

Daoflowers Limited

Unit 187001, 2nd floor, 6 Market Place,

Fitzrovia W1W 8AF, London, United Kingdom

Reg No: 09099096

Tax ID: 4094327549

Dflow Trading LLC

30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Reg No: 2021-000987066

Tax ID (EIN): 86-3783599

up
Top

Условия сотрудничества для покупателей

Пожалуйста, внимательно ознакомьтесь с данными условиями прежде, чем начать сотрудничество посредством веб-сайта Daoflowers, приложений для IOS и Android от Daoflowers , поставщика свежесрезанных цветов и зеленых растений, упаковочных материалов и цветочных аксессуаров

Условия пользования

Мы предоставляем услуги, на которые распространяются условия, описанные ниже в данном документе. Всякий раз, когда вы посещаете этот сайт, пользуетесь его услугами или совершаете покупку, вы принимаете настоящие условия. Вот почему мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам внимательно с ними ознакомиться.

Политика конфиденциальности

Мы являемся владельцем информации, собранной на этом сайте. Только у нас есть доступ к информации, которую вы, наши клиенты, добровольно предоставляете нам по электронной почте или каким-нибудь другим способом. Мы обязуемся не продавать и не передавать эту информацию никаким третьим лицам.

Мы будем использовать информацию, предоставленную вами исключительно для коммуникации, для обсуждения с вами вопросов, связанных с причиной вашего к нам обращения. Мы не будем передавать информацию, предоставленную вами никаким третьим лицам за пределами нашей организации, кроме случаев, когда это необходимо для выполнения вашего запроса, например, отправки заказа.

Если Вы не возражаете, в будущем мы сможем связываться с вами по электронной почте, чтобы сообщать о специальных предложениях, новых продуктах, услугах или изменениях в «Политике конфиденциальности»

Авторские права

Информационное наполнение данного сайта (цифровые загрузки, изображения, тексты, графика, логотипы), является исключительной собственностью компании Daoflowers и защищено международными законами об авторском праве. Авторские права на все материалы информационно-творческого содержания, опубликованные на данном веб-сайте, принадлежат компании Daoflowers.

Коммуникация

Все общение с нами осуществляется в электронной форме. Всякий раз, когда вы отправляете нам электронное письмо или посещаете наш веб-сайт, вы коммуницируете с нами. Вы соглашаетесь на получение от нас сообщений. Если вы подписаны на получение регулярных сообщений на нашем веб-сайте, вы будете получать регулярные отчеты от нас по электронной почте. Мы будем общаться с вами, размещая новости и уведомления на нашем веб-сайте и отправляя вам электронные письма. Вы также соглашаетесь с тем, что все уведомления, отчеты, соглашения и другие сообщения, которые мы предоставляем вам в электронном виде, отвечают юридическим требованиям, предъявляемым к таким сообщениям в письменной форме.

Цены

Все цены четко указаны на нашей торговой платформе онлайн. Все опубликованные цены действительны в точке доставки (для большинства наших Клиентов в Европе это Амстердам). Цветы доставляются в точку доставки на условиях CPT и готовы для загрузки в трак любой транспортной компании или для дальнейшего авиаперелета в конечный пункт назначения.

Клиент указывает точку назначения (выбирает на сайте из выпадающего списка), и наша система автоматически просчитывает цену позиции. Цена зависит от пункта назначения, запрошенного клиентом.

Daoflowers пользуется пакетом услуг handling компании IP Handlers BV в аэропорту Амстердама Схипхол, и включает эти расходы в стоимость цветов для большинства клиентов (по распоряжению клиента).

Для каждой онлайн-покупки клиент должен определиться и проинформировать менеджеров Daoflowers с помощью электронных средств связи, должны ли быть включены услуги по принудительному охлаждению и обработке груза в стоимость цветов, или клиент предпочитает оплачивать эти услуги непосредственно IP Handlers BV. Подробнее о процедуре принудительного охлаждения можно прочесть здесь: «Что такое пре-кулинг (pre-cooling) и что такое handling (хендлинг)? Включается ли стоимость handling и pre-cooling в цены на цветы?»

Таможенное оформление. Все опубликованные цены исключают стоимость таможенного оформления. Daoflowers никогда не занимается таможенным оформлением, расходы и процедуры по таможенному оформлению грузов целиком и полностью являются ответственностью клиентов.

В зависимости от ситуации на рынке, сезонности, погодных условий, спроса и предложения цены могут меняться ежедневно. Все опубликованные цены действительны только в день их публикации.

Цветы

Daoflowers занимается продажей свежесрезанных цветов оптом. Свежесрезанные цветы закупаются у большого количества ферм в Эквадоре, Колумбии и Кении, что позволяет нам реализовывать свой потенциал, соответствуя требованиям и потребностям покупателей цветов.

Изображения цветов на нашем сайте мы используем исключительно для демонстрационных целей. Живая продукция может отличаться от изображений на фотографиях. Например, большинство цветов, изображенных на иллюстрациях сфотографированы в полном расцвете, в то время как фактически доставленные цветы могут иметь еще не распустившиеся бутоны. Тем не менее, мы гарантируем нашим клиентам качественное выполнение каждого заказа, размещенного и выполненного Daoflowers.

Условия хранения

Температура транспортировки свежесрезанных цветов, поставляемых Daoflowers , составляет +4 градуса Цельсия при нормальной влажности. Цветочная продукция хранится в холодильных камерах. При прибытии груза, сразу после полета температура цветочного груза может повыситься до 10-13 градусов Цельсия, что является обычным явлением. Для восстановления температуры хранения и дальнейшей транспортировки цветов в аэропортах-концентраторах установлены вакуумные устройства предварительного охлаждения, поддерживающие температуру + 4 ° C для свежесрезанных цветов, а также холодильные агрегаты, поддерживающие температуру + 15 ° C, необходимую для горшечных растений, а также подходящую для теплолюбивых срезанных цветов, таких как Cymbidium, Dendrobiums, Anthurium, Strelitzia и т. д. Подробнее о процедуре предварительного охлаждения см. здесь: « «Что такое пре-кулинг (pre-cooling) и что такое handling (хендлинг)? Включается ли стоимость handling и pre-cooling в цены на цветы?»

Daoflowers несет ответственность за качество поставляемой продукции до точки доставки (передачи груза клиенту или транспортному агентству в соответствии с инструкциями заказчика).

Размещение заказа

Обычно мы просим наших клиентов размещать свои заказы онлайн с помощью нашего веб-сервиса «Заказы», ​​поскольку он дает клиенту возможность видеть и контролировать стоимость закупки, количества и характеристики продукции, необходимые для удовлетворения его индивидуальных потребностей. Для создания профиля пользователя/клиента, и, следовательно, размещения заказа, необходимо ознакомиться и принять настоящие Условия Сотрудничества. Если Daoflowers обрабатывает заказы от имени клиента, клиент также соглашается с этими Условиями. В этом случае менеджеры по продажам Daoflowers будут выбирать сорта, длины стеблей и другие характеристики продукции от имени клиента, если не указано иное.

Прежде чем получить авторизацию на веб-сайте Daoflowers, мы предлагаем клиенту отправить нам по электронной почте dao@daoflowers.com проект заказа или, по крайней мере, пример его среднего еженедельного заказа в обычный (не предпраздничный) период времени. Мы просим клиента указать сорта, размеры и количество, степень раскрытия бутона для каждого сорта. В разных странах существуют свои предпочтения и требования к степени раскрытия бутона цветка.

Здесь можно скачать шаблон примера заказа с нашим ассортиментом. Также клиент может отправить нам свой пример заказа в любой удобной ему форме без использования этого шаблона.

Пример регулярного еженедельного заказа является первым шагом, необходимым для ведения дальнейших переговоров о сотрудничестве.

Оплата

Оплата производится с помощью кредитной или дебетной карты. Мы принимаем только Visa и MasterCard. Полную оплату необходимо произвести до того, как ваш заказ будет размещен в системе Daoflowers.

Альтернативный способ оплаты. Для оптовых заказов мы можем предложить несколько удобных способов оплаты (банковский перевод). Для уточнения деталей, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами

Размещая предварительный заказ в Daoflowers , или покупая на веб-платформе Daoflowers, клиент обязуется оплатить счет-фактуру, который будет предоставлен (отправлен по электронной почте, доступен на веб-сайте и в мобильных приложениях) в день доставки.

Предоплата осуществляется на основе ориентировочных (статистических цен). Цены могут корректироваться в зависимости от рыночной ситуации на момент покупки, от колебаний стоимости полета цветочного груза и тарифов авиакомпаний, которые будут использоваться для доставки цветочного груза до точки доставки.

У каждого клиента существует персональная система расчетов c Daoflowers. В профиле клиента, на главной странице после входа в систему и на торговой платформе клиент может видеть одну цифру; эта сумма - состояние профиля клиента. Клик на эту цифру отобразит активность профиля клиента за год.

Если сумма предоплаты превысила фактическую стоимость цветочного груза, разница остается на балансе клиента, и он может использовать переплаченные средства при следующей покупке.

Если предоплата оказалась меньше фактической стоимости цветочного груза, клиент обязуется внести дополнительный платеж, который приведет состояние его учетной записи в состояние 0. Также можно сделать платеж, который позволит приобрести следующую партию цветов.

По просьбе клиента Daoflowers может возместить оставшиеся средства клиента на банковский или на карточный счет клиента (банковским переводом).

Доставка

Для большинства наших европейских клиентов пунктом назначения является международный аэропорт Схипхол в Амстердаме.

Цветочные грузы находятся на холодильном складе IP Handlers BV в аэропорту Амстердама Схипхол и готовы к отправке 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю.

Всякий раз, размещая новый заказ, клиент указывает точку назначения (выбирает из выпадающего списка). Если клиент хочет задать новое направление для доставки, просим клиента сообщить Daoflowers об этом заблаговременно по электронной почте: dao@daoflowers.com, чтобы мы могли разработать и рассчитать новое направление с точки зрения логистики.

Рекламации / Гарантийные обязательства

Контроль качества цветочной продукции осуществляется инспекторами контроля качества частично на месте (на фермах) и частично в точках доставки (на холодильных складах карго агентств).

Daoflowers отвечает за качество поставляемой продукции до точки доставки (передачи груза клиенту или транспортному агентству в соответствии с инструкциями заказчика), см. "Контроль качества"

В случае если клиент остался недоволен качеством цветов, доставкой или любым другим аспектом наших услуг, просьба следовать нашей «Политике рассмотрения рекламаций».

Все рекламации по качеству или количеству должны быть отправлены по электронной почте dao@daoflowers.com или размещены на сайте Daoflowers в течение 24 часов после получения заказа.

Политика подачи и рассмотрения рекламаций описана здесь: «Политике рассмотрения рекламаций».

В случае возникновения рекламации мы можем предоставить клиенту дополнительную партию цветов в качестве компенсации или осуществить возврат авансового платежа клиента на его банковский счет.

Иногда, в случае возникновения проблемы пересортицы, когда ферма по ошибке заменила требуемый сорт тем, который заказчик не заказывал, клиент может остаться доволен такой заменой, если сорт и качество цветов оказались лучше заказанных, но, бывает и наоборот. В последнем случае заказчику обязательно следует подать рекламацию - «Политике рассмотрения рекламаций».

Daoflowers обязуется компенсировать стоимость убытков по всем своевременно отправленным и обоснованным рекламациям по качеству продукции, включая нарушение температурного режима при транспортировке, пересортице, недостаче в поставке, повреждениям, возникшим до прибытия груза в точку доставки - точка передачи цветочного груза клиенту или транспортной компании в соответствии с инструкциями клиента.

Аннулирование / Отмена заказа

После того, как ваш заказ был подтвержден менеджерами по продажам Daoflowers, его невозможно отменить или изменить, хотя, возможно, добавить некоторые позиции в заказ, если позволяет время.

    Существует несколько статусов заказа:
  • размещен / отправлен клиентом
  • в процессе (идет закупка)
  • выполнен (счет-фактура издан, отправлен клиенту по электронной почте и доступен для загрузки как на веб-сайте, так и на мобильных устройствах IOS и Android
    Заказ может быть отменен на следующих этапах:
  • размещен / отправлен клиентом
  • в процессе (идет закупка)

В некоторых случаях заказ может быть изменен, если он еще не был отправлен в аэропорт. Вы можете уточнить эту информацию, связавшись по телефону +31 657 713385 с менеджерами по продажам Daoflowers.

Если заказ имеет статус «выполнен», он не может быть отменен, однако вы можете попытаться связаться с менеджерами по продажам Daoflowers, и в случае острой нехватки они могут предложить купить ваш заказ другому клиенту, который в этом нуждается.

Daoflowers Limited

Unit 187001, 2nd floor, 6 Market Place,

Fitzrovia W1W 8AF, London, United Kingdom

Reg No: 09099096

Tax ID: 4094327549

Dflow Trading LLC

30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Reg No: 2021-000987066

Tax ID (EIN): 86-3783599

Условия сотрудничества для плантаций

Daoflowers Limited

Unit 187001, 2nd floor, 6 Market Place,

Fitzrovia W1W 8AF, London, United Kingdom

Reg No: 09099096

Tax ID: 4094327549

Dflow Trading LLC

30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Reg No: 2021-000987066

Tax ID (EIN): 86-3783599

Транспортные агенты оказывают нашей компании следующие услуги:

- Прием цветочных грузов от плантаций. Базируясь на предварительной информации, полученной от нашей компании в день закупки цветов, транспортный агент связывается с логистическими отделами плантаций и согласовывает приём коробок.

После того как коробки от садовников принимаются на склад транспортного агента, он выписывает delivery receipt специального формата. Этот документ является подтверждением того, что товар передан на склад, и далее за него несет ответственность транспортный агент.

- Холодильное хранение цветочных грузов перед авиарейсом

- Предоставление информации о доступных авиарейсах, тарифах авиакомпаний за перевозки грузов.

- Бронирование мест на регулярных и чартерных рейсах авиакомпаний.

- Формирование AirWayBill (AWB) согласно инструкций нашей компании.

- Установка термодатчиков в коробки некоторых цветочных плантаций согласно нашей инструкции

- Допуск на склад независимых компаний для контроля качества цветочной продукции

- Выпуск сертификатов происхождения и фитосанитарных сертификатов для цветочных грузов в случае, если этого не делают плантации

- Предоставление информации по факту отправленного груза.

Предоставление копии Master AWB, House AWBs, весов коробок каждой цветочной плантации, копий фитосанитарных сертификатов и сертификатов происхождения, предоставление инвойсов за авиафрахт по каждому отдельному AWB

Производить изменения в инвойсах за авиафрахт (пересчет весов, измерения стоимости фрахта) разрешено в течение 12 часов после вылета рейса. По истечении этого времени соответствующие инвойсы за фрахт уже будут выставлены клиентам, и изменить их будет уже невозможно.

- Контроль статуса груза в процессе авиаперелёта с дополнительными посадками.

- Предъявление рекламаций авиакомпаниям в случаях:

задержек рейсов, потери или частичной потери грузов, нарушения температурного режима в процессе доставки цветочного груза.

Наша компания обязуется:

Вовремя предоставлять транспортному агенту информацию о коробках, которые ожидаются от цветочных плантаций

В процессе закупки информация о каждой коробке, подтверждённой плантацией выкладывается на нашем сайте в специальном разделе для транспортных агентов.

После окончания закупки мы отправляем транспортному агенту на е-мейл суммарный файл, где отражены все коробки, которые ему необходимо принять от садовников для будущей отправки авиарейсами.

Атрибутами коробок являются:

Дата выхода с плантации. Эта дата может отличаться от даты закупки коробки. Мы можем, к примеру, закупать у плантации коробку сегодня, а доставить её к транспортному агенту можно в течение двух дней.

Маркировка клиента (имя клиента – ник в нашей системе)

Инструкция по подготовке экспортных документов. Страна, адрес получателя груза

Предварительно информировать транспортного агента о бронировании мест за неделю до планируемого вылета рейсов в обычное время. Перед праздничными поставками для бронирования чартерных рейсов запрос на объём отправляется транспортному агенту за два месяца до предполагаемой даты вылета.

Выдвижение рекламаций транспортному агенту

В случае возникновения проблемы с цветочным грузом по вине авиакомпании, наша фирма предъявляет рекламацию авиакомпании через транспортного агента. В этом случае мы авторизуем транспортного агента предъявить рекламацию и обсуждать её результат с авиакомпанией.

В случае если проблема возникла по вине транспортного агента, и повлекла убытки, мы предъявляем рекламацию напрямую транспортному агенту.

Ниже описаны примеры возможных рекламационных ситуаций с возможным предъявлением прямой рекламации карго агенту:

Транспортный агент принял у плантаций коробки, но забыл их отправить нужным рейсом.

Транспортный агент принял у плантаций коробки, но отправил их ошибочно авиарейсом в неправильном направлении

Транспортный агент потерял коробки на своём складе. При этом delivery receipt плантации был выписан, и коробки по факту были переданы на склад агента

Транспортный агент отправил цветочный груз некорректным авиарейсом.

Транспортный агент потерял необходимые документы и не выслал их вместе с грузом

Daoflowers Limited

Unit 187001, 2nd floor, 6 Market Place,

Fitzrovia W1W 8AF, London, United Kingdom

Reg No: 09099096

Tax ID: 4094327549

Dflow Trading LLC

30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Reg No: 2021-000987066

Tax ID (EIN): 86-3783599

up
Вверх